2014 Performances

Monday, January 6 -Bennett Elementary
Tuesday, January 7 – Bayview Elementary
Wednesday, January 8 – Harbordale Elementary
Thursday, January 9 – Maplewood Elementary
Friday, January 10 – Croissant Park Elementary
Monday, January 13 – Wesley Matthews Elementary School
Tuesday, January 14 – Miami Springs
Wednesday, January 15 – Virginia A. Boone Highland Oaks Elementary
Thursday, January 16 – Ruth K. Broad Bay Harbor K-8
Tuesday, January 21 – Sweetwater
Wednesday, January 22 – Santa Clara Elementary
Thursday, January 23 – Rainbow Park Elementary
Friday, January 24 –  Fairlawn Elementary
Monday, January 27 – Dr. E. L. Whigham Elementary
Tuesday, January 28 – Howard Drive Elementary
Thursday, January 30 – Amelia Earheart
Friday , January 31 – John G. DuPuis Elementary School
Tuesday, February 4 – St. Louis Covenant School
Wednesday, February 5 – Pinecrest Academy South
Thursday, February 6 – Westminster Christian School
Tuesday, February 11 – Aventura Waterways K8 Center
Thursday, February 13 – Welleby Elementary School
Tuesday, February 18 – South Miami K-8 Center
Wednesday, February 19 – Phyllis Ruth Miller Elementary
Thursday, February 20 – M. A. Milam K-8 Center
Tuesday, February 25 – St. Thomas Episcopal Parish School
Thursday, February 27 – Miami Country Day School
Friday, February 28 – Hialeah Elementary
Monday, March 3 – David Lawrence Jr. K-8 Center
Tuesday, March 4 – Joseph Caleb Auditorium
Wednesday, March 5 – Keys Gate Charter
Thursday, March 6 – Palm Lakes Elementary
Tuesday, March 11 – Biscayne Gardens Elementary
Friday, March 14 – Ludlam Elementary
Tuesday, March 18 – Morningside K-8 Academy
Wednesday, March 19 – West Hollywood Elementary
Thursday, March 20 – Gateway K8 Environmental Learning Center
Monday, March 31 – Epiphany
Friday , April 4 – Youth Co-Op Prep Charter School
Monday, April 7 – Gladeview Christian School
Friday , April 11 – Coconut Grove Montessori School

Forgot Password?
Interested in Membership?

YPO Cookbook
Available for Sale