2015 Performances

2015 YPO In-School Opera Performances

Tuesday, January 6 -University School (Lower School), Nova Southeastern University

Thursday, January 8  -Lloyd Estates Elementary

Friday, January 9  -Sheridan Park Elementary

Monday, January 12  -Ernest R Graham K-8 Academy

Thursday,  January 15  -Westminster Academy

Friday,  January 16  -North Andrews Gardens Elementary  

Wednesday, January 21  -M. A. Milam K-8 Center

Thursday, January 22  -South Hialeah Elementary

Monday, January 26  -St. Mary Cathedral School

Tuesday, January 27  -Arcola Lake Elementary

Thursday, January 2,  -Coral Gables Prep. Academy

Friday, January 30  -G.W. Carver Elementary

Saturday-Saturday, January 31  - 10:15 am at the Coral Gables Congregational Church, in the Sanctuary (1 performance of the Pied Piper) 

Tuesday, February 3  -V.A. Boone Highland Oaks Elementary

Wednesday, February 4  -Pinecrest Elementary

Friday, February 6  -Jesse J. McCrary Elementary

Wednesday, February 11  -Claude Pepper Elementary School

Thursday, February 12  -Mae M. Walters Elementary School

Friday, February 13  -Pine Lake Elementary

Thursday, February 19  -Broadview Elementary School

Friday, February 20  -Leisure City K-8 Center

Wednesday, February 25  -Kendall Methodist

Friday, February 27  -David Fairchild Elementary

Thursday, March 5  -Mandarin Lakes K-8 Academy

Friday, March 6  -Leewood Elementary

Tuesday, March 10  -Cushman School

Wednesday, March 11-John G. Dupuis

Thursday, March 19-Van E. Blanton Elementary School

Wednesday, April 1-David Lawrence Jr. K-8 Center

Thursday, April 2- Fairlawn Elementary

 

 

Forgot Password?
Interested in Membership?

YPO Cookbook
Available for Sale